Ihre Ansprechpartner:


Edwin Beitinger

Mail: edwin.beitinger@tsb-spedition.de

Telefon: 09073 / 9583-11

Gebiet: Geschäftsführung


Wolfgang Mayr

Mail: wolfgang.mayr@tsb-spedition.de

Telefon: 09073 / 9583-25

Gebiet: Leitung Disposition



Dennis Beitinger

Mail: dennis.beitinger@tsb-spedition.de

Telefon: 09073 / 9583-21

Gebiet: Sachbearbeitung 

 

            

 

 

              



Julian Beitinger

Mail: julian.beitinger@tsb-spedition.de

Telefon: 09073 / 9583-17

Gebiet: Schwerlastverkehr

       

                    

 



Daniela Kühne

Mail: daniela.kuehne@tsb-spedition.de

Telefon: 09073 / 9583-27

Gebiet: Personalwesen


Jürgen Kuchler

Mail: juergen.kuchler@tsb-spedition.de

Telefon: 09073 / 9583-26

Gebiet: Fuhrparkleitung



Bernd Kohlmann

Mail: bernd.kohlmann@tsb-spedition.de

Telefon: 09073 / 9583-20

Gebiet: Disposition

 


Christoph Krämer

Mail: christoph.kraemer@tsb-spedition.de

Telefon: 09073 / 9583-13

Gebiet: Disposition



Markus Kleiter

Mail: markus.kleiter@tsb-spedition.de

Telefon: 09073 / 9583-15

Gebiet: Genehmigungsabwicklung

 


Marion Zeller

Mail: marion.zeller@tsb-spedition.de

Telefon: 09073 / 9583-19

Gebiet: Genehmigungsabwicklung



Anja Zeller

Mail: anja.zeller@tsb-spedition.de

Telefon: 09073 / 9583-12

Gebiet: Schwertransportabwicklung

              Rechnungsabwicklung

 

Anita Feldengut

Mail: anita.feldengut@tsb-spedition.de

Telefon: 09073 / 9583-23

Gebiet: Rechnungsabwicklung

             



Gerry Hippele

Mail: gerry.hippele@tsb-spedition.de

Telefon: 09073 / 9583-14

Gebiet: Versandabwicklung


Daniela Rupp

Mail: daniela.rupp@tsb-spedition.de

Telefon: 09073 / 9583-22

Gebiet: Rechnungsabwicklung

             


TSB Transport-Service-Beitinger GmbH & Co. KG


Peterswörther Straße 5

89423 Gundelfingen

 

Tel.: +49(0) 9073 / 9583-0

Fax: +49(0) 9073 / 9583-18

 

info@tsb-spedition.de